Broker Check

Meet Our Advisors

Scott E. Bordelon CFP®, AAMS®, BFATM

President of BEAM

(985) 893-1440

888-453-5977

sbordelon@beamwealth.com

Scott Bordelon is a CERTIFIED FINANCIAL PLANNER™ practitioner, an Accredited Asset Management Specialist and the President of BEAM Wealth Advisors, Inc. He is registered through BEAM Asset Management, LCC,...

Read more

Lee Ann Cosgrove AAMS®

Financial Advisor

(985) 893-1440

(888) 453-5977

lcosgrove@beamwealth.com

Serving the area where she was raised, Lee has a vision of making Slidell, and the people who live there, better. She has over 25 years experience in the financial services industry and has earned her Accredited Asset Management...

Read more

David Bernard, AAMS®

Financial Advisor

985-893-1440

888-453-5977

dbernard@beamwealth.com

David is a Financial Advisor with BEAM Wealth Advisors, Inc., an Investment Advisor Representative with BEAM Asset Management, LLC, an SEC Registered Investment Advisor and a Registered Representative with Securities America, Inc....

Read more

Eric Dubroc

Financial Advisor

(985) 807-7902

(985) 231-1285

edubroc@beamwealth.com

Through a relentless client focus, Eric Dubroc has built and maintains a successful Financial Advisory practice based on the Northshore of New Orleans.

Read more

Andrew K. Hoffman

Certified Divorce Financial Analyst

(985) 674-1120

ahoffman@beamwealth.com

Andrew’s practice specializes in working with Individuals and Couples to help them answer the financial questions that have to be resolved during and after divorce.

Read more

Jason "Tito" Sanchez Founder

Chief Financial Officer of Oban Wealth Management

(504) 520-9484

(504) 899-3115

jason.sanchez@obanwealthmanagement.com

Prior to founding Oban Wealth Management, Tito Sanchez spent five years at UBS Financial Services, Inc. in New Orleans managing a book of corporate retirement plans and individual investment accounts for high-net-worth individuals in...

Read more

Joseph O'Sullivan CFP®

Certified Financial Planner

(504) 236-7001

(504) 940-5005

josullivan@beamwealth.com

Mr. O’Sullivan, a CERTIFIED FINANCIAL PLANNER™ practitioner, has over 20 years experience in the financial services industry. Joseph takes holistic approach to financial planning, evaluating your situation, developing a...

Read more

Cameron L. Ray CPA

Financial Planner & CPA

(931) 455-1380

(931) 454-0911

cray@anchorcpa.net

Cameron L. Ray is a CPA and has been in public practice since 1995 specializing in financial planning, taxation and consulting for individuals and corporations. Cameron holds an MBA from Middle Tennessee State University and resides in...

Read more

William J. Romeo

Owner Of Finestplan LC

(954) 582-1430

bill@finestplan.com

FINESTPLAN LC was created to fill the needs of successful professionals, business owners and retirees for the finest and most comprehensive retirement and estate planning.

Read more

Jason Spears

President of JDS Wealth Strategies

(662) 329-9777

(662) 329-9778

jspears@jdswealth.com

Jason is a graduate of the University of Mississippi where he received his Bachelor of Business Administration degree in Managerial Finance with an emphasis in Investment Analysis. He currently holds Series 06, 07, 63 and 65 securities...

Read more

Joseph A. Davis, EA, CDFA™

President of Davis Financial LLC

(801) 620-0586

jdavis@davisfinancialllc.com

“I am the owner & founder of Davis Financial LLC – a Fee-Based financial planning firm from Ogden, Utah. Over the last decade my firm has worked exclusively with URS & IHC participants.”

Read more